<![CDATA[My Site - Blog]]>Thu, 18 Feb 2016 16:34:32 -0800Weebly<![CDATA[Soccer unit]]>Fri, 09 Oct 2015 18:41:29 GMThttp://d25adaptedpe.weebly.com/blog/soccer-unitMany of the schools are finishing up their soccer unit. Some of the schools are starting with the traveling units, to find out more about them look to the specific units; bowling, gymnastics, and the heart course.
 A link to a soccer you tube: https://youtu.be/QbldxWaNq4Y]]>
<![CDATA[P.A.C. Dates]]>Fri, 09 Oct 2015 17:58:49 GMThttp://d25adaptedpe.weebly.com/blog/pac-dates Thurs. Oct 22 –meet in the small Gym, informational meeting and get to know you activity. We will decide on the years' activities at this meeting, come with suggestions.
Wed. Dec 16
Thurs. Jan 7
Mon. Feb 15
Thurs. March 31
Tues. April 19
May - PAC party at Elk Grove Gymnastic School.  Hope to see you there!
]]>
<![CDATA[p.A.C. COMING SOON!!]]>Fri, 09 Oct 2015 17:35:34 GMThttp://d25adaptedpe.weebly.com/blog/october-09th-2015<![CDATA[March P.A.C. Activity]]>Fri, 17 Apr 2015 18:53:18 GMThttp://d25adaptedpe.weebly.com/blog/march-pac-activityP.A.C. had a great treasure hunt throughout Thomas School. See the P.A.C. page for pictures.]]><![CDATA[awareness]]>Fri, 20 Mar 2015 15:49:06 GMThttp://d25adaptedpe.weebly.com/blog/awareness March 21st, is World Down Syndrome Day
April is Autism Awareness Month


]]>
<![CDATA[just move it challenge]]>Fri, 20 Mar 2015 15:44:38 GMThttp://d25adaptedpe.weebly.com/blog/just-move-it-challengeConsider signing up for the Just Move It! Challenge on April 11th at South School.  It is a 5k Run/Walk or a 1 Mile Run/Walk. Entree fees increase after the 27th of March.  Please see the district web site for further details]]><![CDATA[gymnastics unit]]>Tue, 24 Feb 2015 16:51:09 GMThttp://d25adaptedpe.weebly.com/blog/gymnastics-unit1At Windsor School we just completed our Gymnastics Unit. A slide show of what the students focused on in their classes can be seen on the curriculum page. Ask your child to demonstrate a tuck, pike, or straddle. Click on the image below to see the gymnastics slideshow.
]]>
<![CDATA[track meet]]>Sat, 21 Feb 2015 20:18:51 GMThttp://d25adaptedpe.weebly.com/blog/gymnastics-unitDistrict 25's Fifth Grade Track Meet has been scheduled for May 14th at South Middle School, after school.  Please see your PE Teacher for further details.]]>